Kelly Lake Sanitary District

KLSD Regular Meeting: May 6 - 6:00 p.m.
KLSD Lake Management Committee Meeting:  June 8 - 9:00 a.m.

Kelly Lake Sanitary District

Sanitary Board - The Kelly Lake Sanitary District Board consists of five members, appointed to a six-year term by Town of Spruce.

Meetings - 6:00 PM on the second Monday of each month at the Kelly Lake Sanitary District Office. 

Duties and Responsibilities - The Sanitary Board is given the custody, administration, operation and maintenance of the sewage disposal and treatment plant of Kelly Lake together with all appurtenances, intercepting sewers, and necessary real estate, leases, franchises, easements and property rights necessary for the complete and efficient operation of the sewage disposal and treatment plant.

Board Members

Terry Brazeau

Interim President

Jeff Falash

Sewer Plant Director

Sally Blazek


Shawn Hyde

Assistant Sewer Plant Director

Chris Olson

Board Member

Dick Lamberg

Board Member

Mark Radtke

Board Member

Chris Berg

Board Member